To Sleep On White Fluffy Cloud

I am constantly on the look-out for a top quality pillow. My husband and I both suffer from lower back pain and, sadly, the quality pillows do not last as long as we would like. The best pillow I ever had was one I bought from my Chiropractor, and unfortunately I can’t get them from him any longer.
So my search continued….
And then, the opportunity came to buy the Zen Bamboo® Hypoallergenic Memory Foam Pillow in a king size. It is a shredded Memory-Foam pillow of top hotel quality that comes with a ‘Bamboo Removable Cover’.

Here is why I LOVE this pillow:

  • Easy to use (Seriously… you just put a pillow covering over it if you want, or use it as it)
  • Made with excellent materials
  • I LOVE big pillows!!!
  • It feels like your sleeping on a cloud!!!
  • TOTAL relaxation with this pillow!
  • Eliminated any stress I had to my neck, shoulders, and back
  • It stays a cool temperature
  • It’s contoured so that it fits your head PERFECTLY!
  • Made with shredded memory foam…. I seriously want to kiss the person that came up with this stuff.
  • It’s machine washable … AND… It doesn’t lose its shape afterwards!!!

 

I had the flu recently, a doozy of one, and I had the most horrendous headache, chills followed the sweats, my whole body ached like it was one big bruise … but this pillow … This fabulous, amazing pillow helped ease the tension I felt throughout my body when I was lying in bed because of the way it helped to support my neck and head. And the pillow stayed cool!!! It felt soooo good against my head.
Honestly, I can’t wait at the end of the day to lay down in bed because of the way it feels.
I did not find any faults with this fabulous, amazing, wonderful pillow.
Can you tell I love this pillow?

Here is what the Zen Bamboo® says about the ‘Zen Bamboo® Pillow’:

  • TOP-NOTCH FABRIC: 60% Microfiber and 40% Bamboo from Rayon
  • ULTIMATE LUXURY – Get ready for the best sleep of your life! The Zen Bamboo® Pillow is crafted in premium memory foam, providing you with peaceful slumber and extreme luxury. It offers gentle support that eliminates pressure and allows your muscles to fully relax, relieving neck, back and shoulder pain.
  • STAYS COOL & COMFORTABLE -Using breathable material that allows for increased airflow, you will be cool and comfortable throughout the night! It won’t trap any heat allowing you to sleep deeper with less interruption.
  • CONTOURED DESIGN – Our contoured design cradles and conforms to your head perfectly and comfortably. And rest assured that our pillow will never flatten! It is perfect for all sleeping positions: side, back, and stomach!
  • HYPOALLERGENIC & DUST MITE RESISTANT- Our premium pillow helps to ease to asthma, allergies and other respiratory conditions by blocking allergens and dust mites while you sleep! Plus, it is MACHINE WASHABLE.

But in all honesty, ,y take away is that this is a great product, but (as always) be careful to read everything the seller says about this product. They do offer a guarantee, but I doubt you’ll ever need it.

This pillow will change the way you sleep. Seriously… if I had the money right now to buy everyone I know one of these pillows, I would.

~ Full Disclosure: This item was supplied to me at a reduced price by the seller in exchange for my honest and truthful review. I am not told what to write, nor will I remove a negative review/remark/rating if that is what I feel the product deserves. My words are my own, and this review is based upon my personal experience with this item. I also reserve the right to add to, or change my review as I continue to use the product. ~

Leave a Reply

