How do you protect your Comforter?

I bought this as a possible bedding solution to the wear that my multiple dogs put to my comforter (and in the winters, down quilt), and because I love the feeling of soft sheets.
I honestly had never even thought of this before, and I don’t think I’ve actually heard of this type of product before it showed up in the review group I belong to.

Let me run down a few reasons why I like the Duvet Bedding Set:

  • It was super easy to use and the instructions were extremely clear on how to use the duvet cover.
  • The two Pillow Shams were very easy to use and cover the pillows with.
  • I liked the tone of the colors available.
    Here’s a few of the ones I liked:

    • Sage Green
    • Chocolate Brown
    • Taupe Sand
  • The texture of the cover and the pillow sham coverings are incredible.
    My autistic 7yr old comes in to lay down and just runs his hands over the duvet covering because of the softness.
  • The color is not harsh, but goes wonderfully with the color scheme in my room.
    I think any color would work well, as they are beautifully made with wonderful colors, but muted so as not to take away from the bedroom scheme.
  • Extremely easy to wash, and dry.
  • I mentioned dogs earlier… this has helped wonderfully with keeping the shedding off the bed, and keeping the bedding nice beneath.
  • I love how they are packaged! So easy to open and remove the products, and store them again when changing them out.
  • They come in more than one size. You can get a set in King (which I own) all the way down to Twin!  I’ve even seen Cali-King in the sizes!

Honestly, I could not find a fault with this product.
Unless the desire to own more could be considered a ‘Con’.  😉 My kids are even begging for their own sets in full and twin sizes.

Here is what the company says about the Nestl Bedding Duvet Cover:

  • Luxury Soft Duvet Cover. Simply slip it over your comforter, duvet insert, or alternative down comforter sets. The Duvet Cover is very useful, it will protect your comforter and is super easy to remove and wash.

  • King size luxury duvet cover 3pc set measures 104″ x 90″ inches. With button closure. Includes 2 pillow shams 20″ x 36″ inches with a 1 1/2 inch flange. Also available in California king, queen, full, twin sizes.

  • This luxury bedding collection is made of the highest quality double brushed microfiber strong linen for years to lasts. Fabulous selection of vibrant dyed yarn solid colors will make your bedroom look like a celebrity home.

  • Special easy care. Fade, stain, shrink and wrinkle resistant. Machine washable in cold, dries quickly on tumble dry low temperature. Hypoallergenic, anti-bacterial, environmental friendly and resistant to dust mites. Microfiber material is cool and breathable and more durable than cotton.

  • Free 100% satisfaction guarantee included. At Nestl Bedding we stand behind our products. Our #1 goal is to provide you with the ultimate best customer service in the world and make you a lifetime happy customer, shop happy and confident with our 5-star satisfaction guarantee.

That last one… Making you a lifetime, happy customer… Yup.. right here 🙂

To me, the overall quality is top notch. I love that the product stands up to their claims.
The way the product was shipped was perfect for keeping it undamaged.
It appears to be well made, and will hold up to its intended use. Washing instructions are clear and precise.

I will be adding pictures at a later date. I was unable to upload them at this time.

 

~Full Disclosure: This item was supplied to me at a reduced price by the seller in exchange for my honest and truthful review. I am not told what to write, nor will I remove a negative review/remark/rating/blog post if that is what I feel the product deserves. My words are my own, and this review is based upon my personal experience with this item. I also reserve the right to add to, or change my review as I continue to use the product.~

Leave a Reply

