It’s my Day 3!!! :)

YAY!!!!
I feel wonderful. It’s just that simple, I. feel. wonderful.
The simple words, 10 Day Transformation, are the cause of this. Purium is the cause of this. I feel amazing.
I know it’s only day 3, I still have 7 more days to go. But I can FEEL how much better I’m doing. I can FEEL changes. I’m not looking for a nap during the day, I’m sleeping at night.

I actually sleep at night!!!
If you know me than you know just how amazing that is. I’ve been a night owl for a long as I can remember. I sought out jobs that meant I could sleep during the day and be up at night. When I had my kids I didn’t know how I’d ever function… I slept when I could during the day. When others could watch my kids I slept during the day. My body craved the night, never the sun.
That’s different now.

I still love the night, the moon, the stars, the cool air and mystery of it.
But… I don’t crave it. I don’t have to have it, I can sleep. I can sleep the whole night and be awake with my kids in the day.
My mood is better. I’m not a screaming mommy again. πŸ™‚ YAY!

I really can’t think of anything else to say right now. lol Just that I feel AMAZING!!! I know you can’t see the weight loss yet, but I can tell. My clothing fits differently, πŸ™‚ and it’s only the 3rd day!
As I’d mentioned before, I can turn off my A/C too during the day for a little while… those little whiles are truly amazing. I never could handle it before..
I was actually able to go outside today, middle of the heat… and I didn’t feel like I was dieing until the a/c in the car started! That is HUGE for me. πŸ™‚ YAY!!!!

πŸ™‚ Ok… I think I sound like my own cheerleader now and I think that is a big reason to stop writing…. but I have a couple of more things to say. I’ve got a tremendous amount of enthusiasm for Purium’s products, as you can tell.
But the reason for that is because of how much better I feel, and how easy it is!!! πŸ™‚

Anyway, time for bed πŸ™‚

Blessings and Warmest Wishes,
Ya-Ya πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

